Oregon Educator Reciprocity Agreements. Candidates in all GFU educator preparation programs complete an accredited and TSPC-approved preparation program leading to an applicable and appropriate license issued by the Oregon Teacher Standards and Practices Commission. An educator licensed in Oregon or who completes a form for any of the states listed below verifying that the Oregon educator preparation program qualifies for licensure can be issued a license or certificate from each state. The following are 46 member states of the National Association of State Directors of Teacher Education and Certification (NASDTEC) Interstate Agreement who have signed reciprocity agreements with Oregon (unless noted). This meets the reporting requirements of the National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NC-SARA)

Alabama	Indiana	Nebraska	South Carolina
Alaska*	lowa*	Nevada	South Dakota
Arizona	Kansas	New Hampshire	Tennessee
Arkansas	Kentucky*	New Jersey	Texas
California	Louisiana	New Mexico	Utah
Colorado	Maine	New York	Vermont
Connecticut	Maryland	North Carolina	Virginia
Delaware	Massachusetts	North Dakota	Washington
Florida	Michigan	Ohio	West Virginia
Georgia	Minnesota*	Oklahoma	Wisconsin
Hawaii	Mississippi	Oregon	Wyoming
Idaho	Missouri	Pennsylvania	
Illinois	Montana	Rhode Island	
* Alaska Dept. of Education & Early Development https://education.alaska.gov/FAQ/TeacherCertificatio		* Kentucky Department of Education https://education.ky.gov/teachers/NxGenProf/Pages/Certification.aspx	
* Iowa Board of Educational Examiners https://boee.iowa.gov/contact-us		* Minnesota Professional Educator Licensing and Standards Board https://mn.gov/pelsb/	